Shy Glizzy Drops "Covered N Blood" Project

Shy Glizzy has returned with a new album titled Covered N Blood. The LP is a follow-up to his Fully Loaded project, which dropped last October.

“It’s a deep, deep album,” Glizzy told TR1LL earlier this month. “It’s a really deep album. A lot of my music is like a diary. This one is about what I’ve been going through the last few months.”

View Glizzy’s Covered N Blood stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Volcano
2. Demons
3. Big Dipper
4. Ridin Down Slauson
5. Skit
6. Panicking
7. Bang Bang f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
8. Prime Tyme
9. How I’m Coming
10. Quarterback Glizzy
11. 1992
12. Oh Lord f. 3 Glizzy

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Smokepurpp Releases "Lost Planet" EP

Judge Requests Proper Paperwork In Russell Simmons' Sexual Assault Case