Lizzo Delivers "Cuz I Love You" LP

Rising star Lizzo has dropped her third studio album, Cuz I Love You. The project is her first full-length release for Atlantic Records and the follow-up to 2016’s Coconut Oil EP.

Lizzo’s new album features 11 tracks, including her popular single “Juice.” Missy Elliott and Gucci Mane make guest appearances on the project.

Check out Lizzo’s Cuz I Love You stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Cuz I Love You
2. Like A Girl
3. Juice
4. Soulmate
5. Jerome
6. Cry Baby
7. Tempo f. Missy Elliott
8. Exactly How I Feel f. Gucci Mane
9. Better In Color
10. Heaven Help Me
11. Lingerie

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Judge Requests Proper Paperwork In Russell Simmons' Sexual Assault Case

Supah Mario On Lil Uzi Vert’s Character: “He's One Of The Most Solid Individuals I Know”