OMB Peezy Releases "Preacher To The Streets" LP

OMB Peezy has delivered a new album titled Preacher To The Streets. The LP serves as a follow-up to his full-length debut Loyalty Over Love, which dropped last August.

The E-40 protégé’s latest project is a 16-track effort. T.I., Boosie Badazz, Lil Durk, Sada Baby, G-Eazy, Seddy Hendrix and William King make guest appearances on the album.

Check out Peezy’s Preacher To The Streets stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Project Baby f. William King
2. Where I Come From
3. Try So Hard
4. Soul Bleed
5. Struggle f. Boosie Badazz
6. One Me f. Sada Baby
7. No Keys f. G-Eazy
8. Treacherous f. Seddy Hendrix
9. 100 f. Lil Durk
10. My Youngin
11. I’m Straight f. T.I.
12. Let Me Know
13. Murder
14. Skit
15. Countdown
16. Ms. Lois House

beat making software


What do you think?

576 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Pete Rock Drops "The Return Of The SP1200" Instrumental Album

Stream "Game Of Thrones" Soundtrack Featuring Travis Scott, Joey Bada$$, The Weeknd & More