Stream "Game Of Thrones" Soundtrack Featuring Travis Scott, Joey Bada$$, The Weeknd & More

Columbia Records has recruited some of music’s biggest stars for a Game Of Thrones soundtrack.

For The Throne (Music Inspired By The HBO Series Game Of Thrones) features multiple tracks by Hip Hop and R&B artists. Contributors include Travis Scott, Joey Bada$$, The Weeknd, SZA, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign and the late Lil Peep.

Check out the For The Throne stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Kingdom Of One – Maren Morris
2. Power Is Power – SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott
3. Nightshade – The Lumineers
4. Hollow Crown – Ellie Goulding
5. Baptize Me – X Ambassadors f. Jacob Banks
6. Too Many Gods – A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
7. Turn On Me – The National
8. From The Grave – James Arthur
9. Me Traicionaste – ROSALÍA f. A.CHAL
10. When I Lie (Remix) – Lil Peep f. Ty Dolla $ign
11. Love Can Kill – Lennon Stella
12. Wolf At Your Door – Chloe x Halle
13. Devil In Your Eye – Mumford & Sons
14. Pray (High Valyrian) – Matt Bellamy

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on April 9, 2019.]

HBO’s hit series Game Of Thrones is getting a special soundtrack to coincide with its eighth and final season. Columbia Records will release a 14-track compilation titled For The Throne featuring contributions by marquee artists such as Travis Scott, Joey Bada$$ and The Weeknd.

A$AP Rocky, SZA, Ty Dolla $ign, Chloe x Halle and the late Lil Peep are among the Hip Hop and R&B artists appearing on the album. Other notable acts featured on the project include Mumford & Sons, X Ambassadors, Ellie Goulding and The Lumineers.

For The Throne (Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones) is scheduled to drop on April 26. Pre-orders are available now on iTunes.

The final season of HBO’s Game Of Thrones premieres on Sunday (April 14).

Watch the official trailer for show’s swan song below.

beat making software


What do you think?

576 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





OMB Peezy Releases "Preacher To The Streets" LP

Icewear Vezzo & Big Sean Floss Motor City Magic In "Balance" Video