Asian Da Brat Shares "UNFUCCWITABLE" Project

Asian Da Brat — the artist formerly known as Asian Doll — has a new project to go along with her new name. The Gucci Mane protégé has dropped UNFUCCWITABLE as her first release since rebranding.

The 14-track project includes her Smokepurpp-assisted single “Draco,” which arrived in April. Asian Da Brat’s latest work also features tracks with Lil Durk, Smooky MarGielaa, Stunna 4 Vegas, Calboy, PnB Mean and Yung Mal.

View Asian Da Brat’s UNFUCCWITABLE stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Proud of Me f. Smooky MarGielaa
2. Eskimo Flow
3. Tweakin
4. I Love It f. Stunna 4 Vegas
5. Superman f. Calboy
6. Gucci Clothes f. PnB Meen
7. Double Burger
8. Grandson
9. Geek’d f. Yung Mal
10. Shhhh
11. Draco f. Smokepurpp
12. You FU
13. Traumatized (Remix) f. Lil Durk
14. Did for the Streets Freestyle

beat making software


What do you think?

553 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Blueface Models Custom Gold Gods "Benjamin" Chain

Styles P Drops "S.P. The GOAT: Ghost of All Time" Album