Suga Free Releases "The Resurrection" Album

Suga Free has finally dropped The Resurrection album. The project is the West Coast legend’s first solo LP in a decade.

The long-awaited album features plenty of material to make up for the 10-year wait between projects. Suga Free’s 21-track release includes collaborations with DJ Quik, Kokane and E.D.I. Mean, among others.

Check out Suga Free’s The Resurrection stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro f. Westcoast Stone
2. Premium Game
3. Don’t Be Thinking Wit Cho Dick Boy
4. Hole in My Heart f. Kokane
5. Can’t Lie to Yourself f. Deuce Mack, Bigg Joe West & DaeOne
6. Useless f. Armani
7. Hearts f. DJ Quik & E.D.I Mean
8. Tmz
9. AYE Toonz
10. Can’t Teach the Square
11. Down for You f. Bre the 1st Lady
12. Kiss Yo Bitch Goodbye
13. Buckle Up f. Drezel Washington & Westcoast Stone
14. For My Niggaz f. Pomona M Drey, Deuce Mack & Blacktovan
15. Here’s to You
16. She Ain’t Giving It Up
17. Fuck You Bitch f. Pomona Dirt
18. Pimpin’ in Me
19. This Game Not for You
20. Not With Your Hands f. Blacktovan
21. Full of Fire

beat making software


What do you think?

413 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Common Opens Up About Being Molested As A Child In New Memoir

Eminem Calls Out Comedian Chris D'Elia For Rap Battle