Curren$y Teams With LNDN DRGS For "Umbrella Symphony" EP

Curren$y has joined forces with LNDN DRGS for a collaborative EP titled Umbrella Symphony. T.Y. makes the lone guest appearance on the seven-track project.

“We laid some game in one day man,” Spitta wrote on Instagram. “Crazy how a real friendship was forged in steel within 24 hours man…. two different perspectives with the same objectives!”

Check out Curren$y and LNDN DRGS’ Umbrella Symphony stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Tears in the Rain
2. Ghetto Gospel
3. Payback
4. Umbrella Symphony
5. Anita f. T.Y.
6. Sake
7. Payback (Extended Version)

beat making software


What do you think?

452 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Mustard Unleashes "100 Bands" Single Starring Quavo, 21 Savage, YG & Meek Mill

Kayne West & Kim Kardashian's Surrogate In Labor With Their 4th Child