Queen Key Delivers "Eat My Pussy Again" Album

Queen Key has released her new album Eat My Pussy Again. The LP is the follow-up to her Eat My Pussy EP, which dropped last June.

The Windy City rapper’s provocative project features 15 tracks. Tokyo Jetz and Kidd Kenn are the only guests on the album.

Check out Key’s Eat My Pussy Again stream, cover art and tracklist below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on May 6, 2019.]

Last year, Queen Key delivered her breakthrough EP Eat My Pussy. Now, the Chicago-bred rapper is preparing to drop the aptly named Eat My Pussy Again.

After originally planning to release the album last month, Key has announced it will arrive this Friday (May 10). The upcoming LP features 15 tracks, including collaborations with Tokyo Jetz and Kidd Kenn.

View Key’s Eat My Pussy Again cover art and tracklist below.

1. Bad 2 Da Bone
2. RBA
3. Who I Am f. Tokyo Jetz
4. Hey
5. Noodles
6. Ratchet
7. Gimme
8. Evil
9. Like Me Better
10. Can’t Take It
11. Go f. Kidd Kenn
12. Shake
13. Substitute
14. Clear Shit Up
15. Ms. Understood

beat making software


What do you think?

347 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Nipsey Hussle's The Marathon Store Has Made $10M Since His Passing

Mysterious Duo Emotional Oranges Release Debut "The Juice Vol. 1"