Taylor Bennett Drops "The American Reject" EP

Taylor Bennett has delivered a new project titled The American Reject. The eight-track release serves as the follow-up to last year’s Be Yourself EP.

The American Reject showcases my views on systematic segregation through my eyes as an openly bisexual African American from Chicago Illinois,” Bennett told Billboard. “Fame brings many issues undiscovered present as an artist, something I’ve learned is to be observant of genres, ethnicity, age and gender.”

Bennett’s EP includes collaborations with his brother Chance The Rapper, Ty Dolla $ign, Supa Bwe and Femdot, among others.

Check out Bennett’s The American Reject stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. American Reject (Whitehouse Freestyle) f. Supa Bwe
2. In My Head f. Serayah & Ty Dolla $ign
3. Streaming Services f. Melo Makes Music & Zxxk
4. Kids N the Sky f. Bianca Shaw
5. Singing the Blues f. Femdot
6. I Miss You f. Mr. Hudson
7. No One Outside f. Bianca Shaw & Chance The Rapper
8. One, Two f. Forever Band

beat making software


What do you think?

517 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Kodak Black Denied Bond As Judge Deems Him A "Danger To The Community"

Snoop Dogg Offers To Pay Rotimi’s Alleged 50 Cent Debt