Open Mike Eagle Drops "The New Negroes" Season 1 Soundtrack

Open Mike Eagle has released the soundtrack for his Comedy Central series The New Negroes, which is co-hosted by comedian Baron Vaughn.

The nine-track project compiles the comedic tracks created for the show’s first season and features some notable contributors. Guests include Method Man, Phonte (a.k.a. Percy Miracles), MF DOOM, Lizzo and Danny Brown, among others.

Check out The New Negroes soundtrack’s stream and cover art, as well as all of the music videos from the series, below.

Unfiltered f. Danny Brown

Police Myself f. MF DOOM

Woke As Me f. Phonte

Extra Consent f. Lizzo

Lit f. Father

Eat Your Feelings f. Method Man & Video Dave

Racism 2.0 f. Sammus

Heaven Application f. Percy Miracles

beat making software


What do you think?

452 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Tyler The Creator Recruits Jaden Smith, Blood Orange & GoldLink For IGOR Tour

Birdman & Juvenile Announce "Just Another Gangsta 2" Album