Tee Grizzley Releases "Scriptures" Album

Tee Grizzley has dropped a new album titled Scriptures. The LP is executive produced by Timbaland, who also handles much of the production on the project.

The 14-track album includes collaborations with A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and YNW Melly. In addition to Timbaland, the LP features production from Chopsquad DJ, ATL Jacob, Helluva and Rxney.

Check out Tee Grizzley’s Scriptures stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. God’s Warrior (produced by Timbaland)
2. Sweet Thangs (produced by Timbaland)
3. Heroes (produced by Timbaland)
4. No Talkin (produced by Chopsquad DJ & ATL Jacob)
5. Had To (produced by Timbaland)
6. Locksmith (produced by Timbaland)
7. Scriptures (produced by Timbaland)
8. Locked Up (produced by Rxney)
9. Add Me Up (produced by Helluva)
10. More Than Friends (produced by Timbaland)
11. Overseas (produced by Chopsquad DJ)
12. Million Dollar Foreign (produced by Timbaland)
13. Preach (produced by Chopsquad DJ)
14. Young Grizzley World f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & YNW Melly (produced by Chopsquad DJ)

beat making software


What do you think?

370 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Big Tone Teams With House Shoes For "Big Shoes" LP

Future Drops "SAVE ME" EP