Chris Brown Announces INDIGOAT Tour With Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas & Yella Beezy

LOS ANGELES, CA – The entertaining, multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning talents of Chris Brown will be on display this August alongside the likes of Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas, and Yella Beezy.

The INDIGOAT tour consists of 38-dates commencing August 20th, and ceasing October 19th, in cities ranging from New York to Los Angeles.

View this post on Instagram

INDIGOAT TOUR SUMMER 2019 featuring @torylanez @tydollasign @joynerlucas @yellabeezy214. Presales start 6/12 at 12pm local time. Every pair of tickets purchased includes a copy of my upcoming album #INDIGO. Click the link in bio to be a part of the presale now!

A post shared by CHRIS BROWN (@chrisbrownofficial) on

Ahead of the Live Nation geared tour, Brown’s 9th studio album INDIGO is set to release June 28th, following the charted success of 2017’s Heartbreak on a Full Moon. INDIGO features tracks with Nicki Minaj, Gunna, Tyga, Lil Jon and more–besides the explosive new single “No Guidance,” featuring Drake.

Fans attending the tour can purchase public tickets Friday, June 14th. If fans are Citi cardmembers, they can purchase tickets beginning Thursday, June 13th through Citi EntertainmentSM. 

By the way, every pair of tickets purchased to the INDIGOAT tour will include an option to purchase one CD copy of INDIGO. The 33-track album is available for pre-order now on Apple Music.

Check and see if the INDIGOAT tour is coming to a city near you.

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Tue Aug 20

Portland, OR

Moda Center

Wed Aug 21

Tacoma, WA

Tacoma Dome

Fri Aug 23

Salt Lake City, UT

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Sat Aug 24

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Mon Aug 26

Oklahoma City, OK

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Wed Aug 28

New Orleans, LA

Smoothie King Center

Fri Aug 30

Jacksonville, FL

Vystar Memorial Arena

Sat Aug 31

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Sun Sep 01

Sunrise, FL

BB&T Center

Wed Sep 04

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Fri Sep 06

Raleigh, NC

PNC Arena

Sat Sep 07

Charlotte, NC

Spectrum Center

Sun Sep 08

Hampton, VA

Hampton Coliseum

Tue Sep 10

Buffalo, NY

KeyBank Center

Wed Sep 11

Albany, NY

Times Union Center

Fri Sep 13

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Sat Sep 14

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Tue Sep 17

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Wed Sep 18

Allentown, PA

PPL Center

Fri Sep 20

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Sat Sep 21

Hartford, CT

XL Center

Sun Sep 22

Washington, DC

Capital One Arena

Tue Sep 24

Pittsburgh, PA

PPG Paints Arena

Wed Sep 25

Columbus, OH

Nationwide Arena

Thu Sep 26

Chicago, IL

United Center

Sat Sep 28

Indianapolis, IN

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Mon Sep 30

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Wed Oct 02

St. Louis, MO

Enterprise Center

Sat Oct 05

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Sun Oct 06

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Tue Oct 08

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center

Thu Oct 10

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Fri Oct 11

Los Angeles, CA

Staples Center

Sat Oct 12

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center

Tue Oct 15

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Thu Oct 17

Fresno, CA

Save Mart Center

Fri Oct 18

San Diego, CA

Viejas Arena

Sat Oct 19

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center



beat making software

Curated

What do you think?

274 points
Upvote Downvote
Legend

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Conway The Machine & Trillmatic Drop ”Draco” Video

Scarface Is Running For Houston City Council