Too $hort Drops "The Sex Tape Playlist"

Too $hort’s new project isn’t meant to be subtle. The Bay Are legend has returned with a brand new release titled The Sex Tape Playlist.

Short Dog’s latest work features 11 tracks, which includes song titles such as “Don’t Suck Dick” and “Sloppy Seconds Leftovers.” Philthy Rich, Stresmatic, Ymtk, Mowii, Oke Junior, Bandaide and Sucheata Ivey make guest appearances on the project.

Check out Too $hort’s Sex Tape Playlist stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Can’t Take Her f. Ymtk
2. Dance Like You Fuckin’
3. 10 Bad Bitches f. Stresmatic
4. Pull Yo Trophies Out f. Philthy Rich
5. Don’t Suck Dick
6. Balance
7. Give ‘Em the Blues f. Ymtk, Bandaide & Oke Junior
8. Feelin’ Somethin’ f. Sucheata Ivey
9. I Ain’t Throwin’ f. Mowii
10. New Bitch
11. Sloppy Seconds Leftovers (Ekzakt Remix)

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Royce Da 5'9 Says Being The Best MC Still Matters To Him

Hip Hop Week In Review: Kanye West Wreaks Havoc By Calling Slavery "A Choice"