Ace Hood Returns With "Trust The Process II: Undefeated"

Ace Hood has unleashed a sequel to 2017’s Trust The Process. The Florida artist’s new project is titled Trust The Process II: Undefeated.

Hood’s latest has runtime of well over an hour and features 29 tracks in total. Slim Diesel is the lone guest appearing on the release.

View the Trust The Process II stream, cover art and tracklist.

1. Intro (Earth Strong)
2. 80’s Baby
3. 3 Bless
4. Undefeated
5. Beast Mode (Intro)
6. Beast Mode
7. Chosen
8. Right On f. Slim Diesel
9. Fwea f. Slim Diesel
10. Live, Love, Shine
11. Eye
12. Nobody Panic
13. Element
14. Tango
15. Ace Hood Speaks (Interlude)
16. Be Calm
17. Devil Get Off Me f. Slim Diesel
18. A Rose
19. Can’t Keep Running
20. Testify
21. Keep It the Same
22. When U Wake
23. Bag Play
24. Questions (Interlude)
25. Real Until the End
26. Guess Who
27. They Said
28. Each Other f. Scotty ATL
29. Outro (New Beginnings)

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Swizz Beatz Will Give You $5K To Put On An Art Show

Playboi Carti Surprises Fans With "Die Lit" LP