Playboi Carti Surprises Fans With "Die Lit" LP

Playboi Carti decided to treat fans with the surprise release of his new album, Die Lit.

The platinum-selling artist has been leaking songs of late, but now he’s officially dropped a follow-up to his self-titled debut. Carti’s latest LP features Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Chief Keef, Bryson Tiller, Skepta and Pi’erre Bourne, among others.

View the Die Lit stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Long Time – Intro
2. R.I.P.
3. Lean 4 Real f. Skepta
4. Old Money
5. Love Hurts f. Travis Scott
6. Shoota f. Lil Uzi Vert
7. Right Now f. Pi’erre Bourne
8. Poke It Out f. Nicki Minaj
9. Home (KOD)
10. Fell In Luv f. Bryson Tiller
11. Foreign
12. Pull Up
13. Mileage f. Chief Keef
14. FlatBead Freestyle
15. No Time f. Gunna
16. Middle of the Summer f. Coldhearted
17. Choppa Won’t Miss f. Young Thug
18. R.I.P. Fredo f. Young Nudy
19. Top f. Pi’erre Bourne

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Ace Hood Returns With "Trust The Process II: Undefeated"

Tee Grizzley Releases Debut Album "Activated"