Big Boi Joining Christina Aguilera On The Liberation Tour

Los Angeles, CA – After announcing a Hip Hop/R&B album, Christina Aguilera is embarking on a North American concert spree via The Liberation Tour.

And she’s taking the most active half of Outkast, Big Boi along for the ride.

Starting September 25, the Live Nation-produced, limited engagement run will kick off in Hollywood, FL up onto November 13 with Big Boi appearing at most of the tour stops.

Now that 43-year-old rap legend’s oldest son has graduated from high school, he seemingly has some time to kill. The Aquarius side of Outkast is still in the midst of promoting his third studio album, Boomiverse, which was released in June 2017.

The Liberation Tour marks the Grammy Award-winning singer’s first tour since 2008 and will commence a couple months after her eighth studio album, Liberation, hits the digital front on June 15, 2017. The album’s first single in “Accelerate” features Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz and was produced by Kanye West and Honorable C.N.O.T.E. (among others). Fans who purchase tickets online will be privy in scoring a standard CD of the upcoming album.

Check down below for the full lineup of dates for Christina Aguilera and Big Boi’s The Liberation Tour.


Tue Sep 25 | Hollywood, FL
Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Fri Sep 28 | Atlantic City, NJ
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Sun Sep 30 | Washington, DC^
The Theater at MGM National Harbor

Wed Oct 03 | New York, NY^
Radio City Music Hall

Thu Oct 04 | New York, NY^
Radio City Music Hall

Sat Oct 06 | Uncasville, CT
Mohegan Sun Arena

Mon Oct 08 | Boston, MA^
Boch Center Wang Theatre

Thu Oct 11 | Orillia, ON
Casino Rama Resort

Sat Oct 13 | Detroit, MI^
Fox Theatre Detroit

Tue Oct 16 | Chicago, IL^
The Chicago Theatre

Wed Oct 17 | Chicago, IL^
The Chicago Theatre

Fri Oct 19 | Denver, CO
Pepsi Center

Mon Oct 22 | Oakland, CA^
Paramount Theatre – Oakland

Wed Oct 24 | Indio, CA*
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Fri Oct 26 | Los Angeles, CA^
The Greek Theatre

Sat Oct 27 | Las Vegas, NV^
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Mon Oct 29 | Phoenix, AZ^
Comerica Theatre

Thu Nov 01 | Sugar Land, TX^
Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Sat Nov 03 | Thackerville, OK*
WinStar World Casino and Resort

Sun Nov 04 | Tulsa, OK*
Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino Resort

Tue Nov 06 | St. Louis, MO^
Peabody Opera House

Fri Nov 09 | New Orleans, LA^
Saenger Theatre

Sun Nov 11 | Atlanta, GA^
Fox Theatre Atlanta

Tue Nov 13 | St. Petersburg, FL^
The Mahaffey Theatre

^Big Boi supporting
*Not a Live Nation date

beat making software

Curated

What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote
Legend

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Ski Mask The Slump God & XXXTENTACION Reunite At Rolling Loud 2018

Questlove To Curate "4U: A Symphonic Celebration Of Prince" Tour