Stalley Completes "Tell The Truth: Shame The Devil" Series With "Vol. 3" EP

Stalley’s Tell The Truth: Shame The Devil series has reached its conclusion. The Ohio-repping MC wraps things up by dropping the third and final volume of the EPs.

Tell The Truth: Shame The Devil began last October as the beginning of Stalley’s post-Maybach Music Group career and continued in February with Vol. 2. The final EP in three-part series, Vol. 3, includes seven tracks with Skyy2ys making the lone guest appearance.

Check out Stalley’s Tell The Truth: Shame The Devil Vol. 3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Cleanse
2. Life’s Great
3. Chains Mr. T
4. Open Book
5. Sunk in Seat
6. Dimensions f. Skyy2ys
7. Cry a Little

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





KYLE Delivers Debut Album "Light Of Mine"

Nick Grant Drops "Dreamin Out Loud" Mixtape