Lil B Returns With "Platinum Flame" Project

The Based God, Lil B, has risen again.

He released his new 28-track, self-produced project titled Platinum Flame on Friday (May 18). The cover art is in the same vein as the classic Pen & Pixel covers from the No Limit Records and Cash Money Records days.

In a new interview with HipHopDX, he revealed that he produced, wrote, and engineered the entire album. In his words: “It’s like a movie.”

On the song “Billionaire,” he mentions the incident with A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and PnB Rock in passing, rapping, “Do it look like I got jumped?”

Lil B’s last project was the highly anticipated (and well-received) Black Ken from August 2017.

Listen to the project and check out the tracklist below.

1. Made Man Skit
2. Made Man
3. Extras
4. Big Dawg
5. Billionaire
6. Still Going
7. Shake It Like A Ho
8. Fake
9. Girl
10. Do The BasedGod
11. Stripper Pole
12. Platinum Flame Headquarters
13. Get High
14. Swag 4X
15. Love Me
16. Game Don’t Change
17. Can’t Go Back
18. Riding Skating Rolling Painting
19. Spend Money
20. Bay Area Based Freestyle
21. Project
22. Bitch Mob Vet
23. Net Worth
24. Lets Get ’em
25. Red Bull
26. Richmond Girl
27. P Flame Shoutouts
28. Lets Meet Outro

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





SZA Gets Cozy With Childish Gambino in "Garden" Video

A$AP Bari Reportedly Arrested For London Hotel Sexual Assault