Big Scoob Releases "Duality" LP

Strange Music’s Big Scoob has released his fourth solo album, Duality. The album arrives just a few days after his latest single, “On Me” featuring Tech N9ne, dropped on Tuesday (May 22).

“This album’s about being sick, being down,” Scoob said in a video on Strange Music’s YouTube channel. “Not knowing what my next move is. On this album I’m on a lot of ‘fuck everybody,’ and then I got the ‘fuck it, I’ll get back in these streets, I know how to get money,’ but then I’m on, ‘Nah, I’m smarter than that. I know how to do the right thing.’”

Aside from Tech N9ne, the 20-track project features B-Legit, Fat Joe, Mitchy Slick, Nowdaze, Auni Saxton, Bizz Gotti and more.

Check out the cover art, stream and tracklist for Big Scoob’s Duality below.

1. On My Grind (Intro)
2. On Me (Ft. Tech N9ne)
3. T.R.A.P. (Pack Gone) f. B-Legit & Boogie Man
4. Say What f. Eight-O & Mitchy Slick
5. Only Way I Know
6. Still Here f. Nowdaze
7. Solo Mission f. Auni Saxton
8. Live Right Now f. Auni Saxton
9. That Way f. Pretty Boi Beats
10. Unbreakable f. Brandoshis, Fat Joe & Maez
11. Tremble f. Maez, Pretty Boi Beats & Storm
12. Worldwide f. Boogie Man
13. For My Dogs f. Bakarii, Bizz Gotti, Boogie Man, Tech N9ne & TXX Will
14. My Partnas
15. No Fakin’ f. Boogie Man & Pretty Boi Beats
16. Paint A Picture f. Boogie Man
17. Big Homie
18. Bruce Lee f. Bizz Gotti & Pretty Boi Beats
19. Like Mine f. Bizz Gotti, Boo Bang & Boogie Man
20. Harder

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Trev Rich Shares "The Prep" EP

Zaytoven Delivers "Trap Holizay" Album With Future, Gucci Mane, Rick Ross, Quavo & More