Dizzy Wright Drops "Don't Tell Me It Can't Be Done" EP

In January, Dizzy Wright teamed up with an array of artists — Jarren Benton, Audio Push, Demrick, Emilio Rojas, Rezzy, Kato and DJ Hoppa — for the One Week Notice LP. The former Funk Volume artist gets back to his solo endeavors with the release of new EP titled Don’t Tell Me It Can’t Be Done.

Wright’s latest project features seven tracks, including the single “Hit Em With The Pose.” Logic, Kid Ink, Jazz Lazr and Don Rich make guest appearances on the EP.

Check out Wright’s Don’t Tell Me It Can’t Be Done stream, cover and tracklist below.

1. Introvert
2. Vibe f. Kid Ink
3. Hit Em With the Pose f. Jazz Lazr
4. Don’t Tell Me It Can’t Be Done
5. Dope Talent f. Logic
6. Me and Mine
7. Way Up f. Don Rich

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Hip Hop Week In Review: Kanye West Drops "Ye" & Pusha T Disses Drake

Adult Webcam Site Offers Drake's Alleged Baby Mama $100k For Tell-All