Lecrae Teams With Zaytoven For "Let The Trap Say Amen" LP

The trap meets the church as Lecrae and Zaytoven have joined forces for a collaborative album.

The LP, appropriately titled Let The Trap Say Amen, delivers 13 tracks from the MC/producer duo. Production is obviously handled by Zaytoven, while Lecrae gets assists on the vocal tip from Waka Flocka, 24hrs and Verse Simmonds.

View the Let The Trap Say Amen stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Get Back Right
2. Preach
3. 2 Sides of the Game f. Waka Flocka & Kso Jaynes
4. Plugged In
5. Holy Water
6. Blue Strips
7. Only God Can Judge Me
8. Yet
9. I Can’t Lose f. 24hrs
10. Switch f. ShySpeaks
11. Can’t Block It
12. Fly Away f. nobigdyl.
13. By Chance f. Verse Simmonds

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





XXXTENTACION's Mother Posts Ultrasound Revealing He Had Baby Coming

Freddie Gibbs Drops Surprise Album "Freddie"