Teyana Taylor Shares Kanye West-Produced "K.T.S.E." Album

The series of Kanye West-produced, seven-track albums has reached its conclusion … at least for now.

Teyana Taylor caps off the run of the five Yeezy-helmed projects with her offering, K.T.S.E. The G.O.O.D. Music singer’s sophomore album arrives four years after her debut, VII.

K.T.S.E. marks the first of the projects to spill over into eight songs, and features one listed feature, from Kanye West.

The hyped-up Lauryn Hill appearance doesn’t seem to have made the album.

View the K.T.S.E. stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. No Manners
2. Gonna Love Me
3. Issues/Hold On
4. Hurry
5. 3Way
6. Rose In Harlem
7. Never Would Have Made It
8. WTP

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





XXXTENTACION's Family Announces Fan Memorial

Why Ace Hood Isn't Releasing His Latest Collaborations With Lil Wayne