ReTcH Drops "After The Verdict" Mixtape

After serving time behind bars and getting released in October 2017, ReTcH has returned with a new mixtape titled After The Verdict.

ReTcH’s latest tape features 10 tracks and is produced entirely by Grimm Doza. Roc Marciano, Dave East and Tsu Surf make guest appearances on the project.

Check out ReTcH’s After The Verdict stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Dubs & Losses f. Roc Marciano
2. Walk Through
3. Party Over
4. High End
5. Made It Out f. Tsu Surf
6. Late Night
7. Paranoia f. Dave East
8. Throwin’ Sets Down
9. Daily Serving
10. Slop Trays

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Jaden Smith Drops "SYRE: The Electric Album" On Instagram

XXXTENTACION Reportedly Signed $10M Deal Before His Death