Zoey Dollaz Releases "Sorry Not Sorry" Mixtape

Zoey Dollaz decided to provide his fans with an unexpected treat over the weekend — a new mixtape titled Sorry Not Sorry.

FreeBandz/Epic Records artist‘s latest project includes eight tracks with features from Future, Ty Dolla $ign and Moneybagg Yo. Production is handled by Ronny J, Nard & B, Go Grizzly, Cardiak, Richie Souf, Major Seven, DJ Plug, Ricky Remedy and A1 Hit Maka.

Check out Dollaz’s Sorry Not Sorry stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Voodoo (prod. by Major Seven)
2. Til Then (prod. by Richie Souf)
3. Wagon f. Future (prod. by Nard & B and DJ Plug)
4. SituationShip (prod. by Ricky Remedy)
5. So Good f. Ty Dolla $ign (prod. by A1 Hit Maka)
6. RIP (prod. by Go Grizzly)
7. Find a Way (prod. by Cardiak)
8. Moonwalk f. Moneybagg Yo (prod. by Ronny J)

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





XXXTENTACION Reportedly Signed $10M Deal Before His Death

Danny Brown Announces New Album During Twitter Q&A