Lil Keke Shares New Album "Slfmade II"

Houston Hip Hop legend Lil Keke has come through with a new solo LP, Slfmade II.

The Screwed Up Click member’s latest album, a sequel to 2016’s Slfmade, is comprised of 18 tracks. Guests on the project include Bun B, Big K.R.I.T., Z-Ro, Slim Thug, Big Pokey, Propain, Jack Freeman and Mike D, among others.

View Keke’s Slfmade II stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Legend Talk f. DJ X.O.
2. No Love f. Chucky Trill
3. I’m from Texas f. Slim Thug
4. Four Season f. Bun B
5. I’m Tired
6. My Duffle f. DJ Chose
7. Chosen f. Bam Rogers
8. Ride Out f. DJ X.O.
9. Away from Here f. Ronnie Spencer
10. Say Mane f. Big K.R.I.T.
11. Slab on Butter f. Jack Freeman, Propain & Big Pokey
12. Came from Nothing f. Cal Wayne
13. Real and Fake f. OG Ant & C Woodz
14. Fiening
15. Still Ballin f. Z-Ro & Mike D
16. Slfmade f. Mo City Soulja
17. Stay Together f. Skee Taste
18. I’m the Real

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Wiz Khalifa Drops "Rolling Papers 2" LP

L'Orange & Solemn Brigham Team Up For "Marlowe" LP