Fat Trel Releases "Finally Free" Mixtape

Fat Trel has dropped Finally Free, his first mixtape since being released from prison last year.

The Maybach Music Group artist’s latest work features 16 tracks and includes a collaboration with his label boss, Rick Ross. Production is handled by Izze The Producer, YB On Da Beat and Yung Lan, among others.

View Trel’s Finally Free stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. What It Is [Prod. By YB On Da Beat]
2. I Got It f. Yowda [Prod. By YB On Da Beat]
3. Com In [Prod. By YB On Da Beat]
4. Nastolgia f. Rick Ross
5. Kitchen [Prod. By Yung Clip Crank Shop]
6. Rob Me f. I Am Northeast [Prod. By Yung Clip & Crank Shop]
7. ODawg (Skit 1)
8. All Oddz f. Scrilla [Prod. By Yung Lan]
9. Hotel f. Tazzy [Prod. By YB On Da Beat]
10. Dynamic f. 3ohBlack & Tazzy [Prod. By YB On Da Beat]
11. Maneuver f. Ant Glizzy [Prod. By Pedro]
12. Walk Alone f. Kenny Sway [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
13. No Freedom [Prod. By Hollywood Bangers]
14. ODawg (Skit 2)
15. Sick-N-Tired [Prod. By Yung Lan & Juan Instrumentals]
16. Large Amounts [Prod. By Crank Shop]

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Starlito Drops "At WAR With Myself Too" Project

Hip Hop Week In Review: Cardi B & Offset Welcome Baby Daughter