DJ Muggs Shares "Dia Del Asesinato" Album Details

DJ Muggs will be dropping a new album titled Dia Del Asesinato on August 10.

Ahead of its release, the Cypress Hill member has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for the upcoming LP. He also shared its latest single, “Contagion Theory” featuring Mach-Hommy.

DOOM, Raekwon, Freddie Gibbs, Kool G Rap and Meyhem Lauren are among the album’s other contributors. The 12-track project will arrive just a few months after Frozen Angels, a collaborative EP with Lauren.

Check out Muggs’ Dia Del Asesinato cover art and tracklist below. Pre-order hard copies here.

1. Santa Muerte
2. Day Of The Dead f. Kool G Rap
3. Assassination Day f. DOOM & Kool G Rap
4. Yacht Party f. Raekwon
5. Black Snow Beach f. Raekwon & Meyhem Lauren
6. Blue Horseshoes f. Mach-Hommy
7. Contagion Theory f. Mach-Hommy
8. Wally Face f. Hus Kingpin
9. Duck Sauce f. Eto
10. Niggas is Pussy f. Meyhem Lauren
11. Death Wish f. DOOM & Freddie Gibbs
12. Outro

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Mike Dean Teases Travis Scott's "Astroworld" Release Date

Hip Hop Week In Review: R. Kelly's "Admission" & Lauryn Hill's Cancellation