Mac Miller Drops "Swimming" LP

Mac Miller is back with a 13-track album titled Swimming.

The project is Miller’s fifth studio LP and the follow-up to 2016’s The Divine Feminine. No guests are featured on the new release.

Check out Miller’s Swimming stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Come Back to Earth
2. Hurt Feelings
3. What’s The Use?
4. Perfecto
5. Self Care
6. Wings
7. Ladders
8. Small Worlds
9. Conversation Pt. 1
10. Dunno
11. Jet Fuel
12. 2009
13. So It Goes

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on July 12, 2018.]

Mac Miller is adding his own entry to the lineup of summer Hip Hop releases.

Miller has announced a new album titled Swimming, which is scheduled to drop on August 3. The Pittsburgh-bred MC/producer unveiled the title and release date in a YouTube clip on Thursday (July 12).

The video has a runtime of fewer than 30 seconds, but it also gives fans a brief preview of a song from the upcoming LP.

Miller’s announcement comes a few months after he dropped three new songs following a DUI arrest.

Swimming will be his first project since 2016’s The Divine Feminine.

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Tiffany Fred Shares "Rollin' With The Homies" EP

Big Sean & YG Flame The NFL & EA Sports For Editing Colin Kaepernick Lyric