Detroit Pistons' Andre Drummond Drops His Debut EP "For Your Information"

Add Detroit Pistons center Andre Drummond to the long list of professional athletes trying their hand at rapping.

The NBA player has dropped his debut EP For Your Information, which includes features from Snap Dogg, Drew Parks, Drew Parks and Tailz. He’s going by the stage name of DRUMMXND.

Thankful to see 25, & thank you to everyone for the love and purchasing #FYI 🖤🔒 Link in the bio!

A post shared by Andre Drummond (@andredrummondd) on

“Everyone always has something to say about what I do so for your information, I can do anything I put my mind to,” Drummond says in a press release. “I’m able to perform on the court and make music at the same time. I was the leading rebounding champion again and I’m releasing this project. I feel like there is nothing I can’t do so FYI I can do it.”

Peep Andre Drummond’s For Your Information stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Girlfriend
2. Jane Doe f. Tailz
3. Lit f. Drew Parks
4. Pass f. Snap Dogg
5. Nu Vibe f. Drew Parks
6. Parachute f. Tailz
7. Change f. Haile J.
8. Ball Out f. Tailz

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Kanye West Releases New Song "XTCY"

Casanova Reportedly Wanted By Police For Allegedly Assaulting Woman At NYC Diner