Aminé Drops Surprise Project "ONEPOINTFIVE"

Aminé has a special gift for his fans: a surprise release titled ONEPOINTFIVE.

The new project arrives a little over a year after his debut LP, Good For You. The Portland-bred MC’s latest creation features 13 tracks with features from G Herbo, Gunna and Rico Nasty.

Check out Aminé’s ONEPOINTFIVE stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Dr. Whoever
2. Hiccup f. Gunna
3. Reel It In
4. Blackjack
5. Why?
6. Shine
7. Chingy
8. Dapperdan f. G Herbo
9. Cantu”
10. Sugarparents f. Rico Nasty
11. STFU 2
12. Ratchet Saturn Girl
13. Together

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Teyana Taylor Exits Later That Night Tour & Has Smoke For Jeremih

G-Eazy Recruits Blac Youngsta & BlocBoy JB For NSFW "Drop" Video