Reese LaFlare Releases Self-Titled Debut LP

Reese LaFlare’s first studio album has touched down on streaming outlets.

The former Two-9 member’s self-titled debut is comprised of 14 tracks, including his “Drip Like That” single. LaFlare’s LP features collaborations with Pusha T, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna, Smokepurpp, Yung Bans and Vory.

Check out the Reese LaFlare stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Escalators
2. Circulate
3. No Cap f. Yung Bans
4. I Got the Clout
5. Much Better
6. Drip Like That f. Gunna
7. No Stylist
8. Stutter f. Yung Bans
9. Yoyo f. Smokepurpp
10. Nosebleeds f. Young Thug
11. Big Mad f. Ty Dolla $ign & Vory
12. Sweet
13. Mood Ring f. Pusha T
14. Unkillable

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Tay-K Picks Up Another Felony While Incarcerated

Janet Jackson & Daddy Yankee Shine In "Made For Now" Video