Bas Releases "Milky Way" LP

Bas keeps the momentum rolling for Dreamville Records this year by dropping his new album, Milky Way. The project is Dreamville’s third album release of 2018 and follows J. Cole’s critically acclaimed KOD LP.

The Queens-repping MC’s third studio album features 14 tracks with production by Ron Gilmore, Childish Major, Sango and more. Guests on the project include J. Cole, A$AP Ferg and Ari Lennox.

Check out Bas’ Milky Way stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Icarus f. Ari Lennox
2. Front Desk
3. Tribe f. J. Cole
4. Boca Raton f. A$AP Ferg
5. Barack Obama Special
6. Purge
7. Fragrance f. Correy C
8. Infiniti
9. Infiniti+2 f. Correy C
10. Sanufa
11. Great Ones
12. PDA
13. Designer
14. Spaceships + Rockets f. LION BABE, Moe Moks & mOma+Guy

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Too $hort Launches "Save A Thot" Campaign In "Ain't My Girlfriend" Video

G Herbo Announces Swervo Tour With Southside & Queen Key