Stream Lil Wayne's Weezyana Fest 2018 Here

New Orleans, LA – It’s that time of year again. Lil Wayne’s Weezyana Fest 2018 has officially touched down at Champions Square in his hometown of New Orleans.

As part of the festivities, Weezy will be performing material from Tha Carter III to celebrate the chart-topping album’s 10-year anniversary.

Welkome home!

A post shared by Lil Wayne (@liltunechi) on

2018 marks the fourth annual Weezyana Fest and TIDAL is (once again) providing an exclusive livestream of the event.

Jeezy, YoungBoy NBA, Tory Lanez and, of course, Wayne are among those performing this year.

Past performers have included 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Jadakiss, Rich The Kid and more.

The TIDAL livestream begins at  7:45pm ET/6:45pm CT/4:45pm PT.

Check it out above. 



beat making software

Curated

What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote
Legend

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

#DXHitList: Lil Durk, Bas & JAG Top This Week's Spotify Playlist

Danny Brown Says He Just Dropped "First Twitch Album Ever"