Eminem Drops Surprise Dr. Dre-Assisted Album "Kamikaze"

Eminem caught his fans off guard on Thursday night (August 30) when he dropped a new album out of the blue. He broke the news on Twitter, writing, “Tried not 2 overthink this 1…enjoy. #KAMIKAZE Out Now.”

The link to the project was included in the caption.

Produced by Dr. Dre and Slim Shady, Kamikaze boasts 13 new tracks and features Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5’9 and singer Jessie Reyez.

On Thursday afternoon, Shady teased his involvement in the upcoming Venom film but there was no indication a full project was coming.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2018-08-30 at 10.25.39 PM
  1. The Ringer
  2. Greatest
  3. Lucky You f. Joyner Lucas
  4. Paul – Skit
  5. Normal
  6. Em Call Paul – Skit
  7. Stepping Stone
  8. Not Alike f. Royce Da 5’9
  9. Fall
  10. Kamikaze
  11. Nice Guy f. Jessie Reyez
  12. Good Guy f. Jessie Reyez
  13. Venom

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Eminem Tapped For "Venom" Soundtrack

Eminem's "Kamikaze" Surprise Turns Twitter Into A Madhouse