Curren$y Releases "Fire In The Clouds" Project

The tireless work ethic of Curren$y has produced some new music for fans ahead of the Labor Day weekend.

After dropping a few projects earlier this year, Spitta Andretti delivers a new full-length release titled Fire In The Clouds. The Jet Life leader’s latest work includes 12 tracks with features from T.Y. and Larry June.

View Curren$y’s Fire In The Clouds stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. A Sign of Things to Come
2. Foreign Sumers f. T.Y.
3. Specialist
4. 300 Thousand
5. Spaceship f. T.Y.
6. This and That
7. Feel Nobody
8. Pay Scale f. Larry June
9. Targa
10. One By One
11. Never Stop
12. Prize Money

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Lloyd Returns With "TRU" LP

Bun B Drops "Return Of The Trill" Album