Russ Drops "Zoo" LP

Last year, Russ earned a platinum plaque for his major label debut There’s Really A Wolf. Now, he’s aiming to do it once again with the release of his sophomore effort Zoo.

Like much of Russ’ work, the LP demonstrates his skills on the mic and behind the boards. Guests on the project include Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg and Mahlia.

Check out Russ’ Zoo stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. The Flute Song
2. Outlaw
3. Kill Them All
4. Missin You Crazy
5. Voicemail
6. Parkstone Drive
7. Begging You
8. Serious
9. Keep My Wits
10. Our Time
11. From a Distance
12. Last Forever f. Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg
13. Keep It Pushin f. Mahalia
14. Fuck That

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





RZA & Power Release Fall/Winter Wu-Wear Lookbook

Kanye West Lands Creative Director Gig For Pornhub Awards 2018