YoungBoy Never Broke Again Continues EP Series With "4Loyalty"

YoungBoy Never Broke Again’s busy year isn’t slowing down at all. The Baton Rouge-bred rhymer drops 4Loyalty, his third EP in three weeks.

The four-track project is the third EP in a series that began in August. Guests on the new release include Young Thug and Quando Rondo.

Check out YoungBoy’s 4Loyalty stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. This For The f. Quando Rondo
2. Nobody Hold Me f. Quando Rondo
3. Permanent Scar f. Young Thug & Quando Rondo
4. RIP Dump

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Kanye West Lands Creative Director Gig For Pornhub Awards 2018

Mike Will Made It, Wiz Khalifa & Miley Cyrus Hit With "23" Lawsuit