SOB x RBE Drop "Gangin II" LP

SOB x RBE have released their second album of the year, but it comes with a bit of uncertainty.

The Bay Area-based group’s Gangin II arrives a week after Yhung T.O claimed it would be his final album with the crew. Days later, T.O’s attitude seemed to change when a picture of him and fellow member Slimmy B indicated things weren’t as tenuous as they may have appeared.

View this post on Instagram

What’s understood don’t need to be explained! #sobxrbe 4L

A post shared by Official Page Of SOBxRBE (@sobxrbeofficial) on

It’s still not clear what T.O’s status is, but he is a major part of Gangin II. The group’s sophomore album features 15 tracks with guest appearances by YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Shoreline Mafia and Quando Rondo.

View SOB x RBE’s Gangin II stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro (Gangin)
2. Hood Ballad
3. North Vallejo
4. Made It
5. All Facts Not 1 Opinion
6. Bitch
7. Let Em Have It f. Shoreline Mafia
8. Uber wit a Dub
9. Peek a Boo
10. Times Get Hard f. Quando Rondo)
11. Can’t Go Back f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
12. Water Fountain
13. Leave the Streets Alone
14. Vibes
15. Fuck About Us

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Lil Wayne Finally Releases "Tha Carter V" Album

XXXTENTACION's Murder Captured On Video