Ralo Shares "Conspiracy" Project From Behind Bars

Ralo is currently locked up on a conspiracy to distribute marijuana charge but that’s not stopping him from releasing music. The Famerica Records founder has dropped his new project Conspiracy, offering up an early stream before it goes live on retail outlets and subscription services.

“I decided to drop this project now because I wanted to have a project in the streets before I got out of jail,” Ralo told Complex, which premiered the stream. “This project speaks a lot about my current situation. I made these songs leading up to my arrest and I want people to hear my side of the story. It’s a very authentic project, and it speaks for a lot of people that are currently in and have been in my situation.”

View Ralo’s Conspiracy stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Rich Black Man (The Last ReUp)
2. The World Against Me
3. Momma Praying (Praying For Me)
4. Come Home f. Becky Badass
5. Remember Me
6. I’m Just Trying to Live
7. Bosses Make Sure f. YFN Lucci
8. Run It Up
9. Same Me f. Shy Glizzy
10. Never Too Late f. Young Scooter
11. Circles
12. Make a Way f. Dumafamgoon, Louieyski, Daddy O & Jean Deau

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Tom Misch & De La Soul's Pos Get Funky In "It Runs Through Me" Video

"Wu-Tang Clan: An American Saga" Origin Series Coming To Hulu