Shy Glizzy Releases "Fully Loaded" Project

Shy Glizzy has had a relatively quiet 2018, but he is changing that by dropping his Fully Loaded project.

The Glizzy Gang rhymer’s 19-track project has a fitting title since its jam-packed with features. The new release includes guest appearances by Rick Ross, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Durk, Gunna, Smokepurpp and Tory Lanez, among others.

View Shy Glizzy’s Fully Loaded stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Gimme A Hit
2. 30s, 50s, 100s
3. Where We Come From f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
4. Super Freak f. Lil Uzi Vert
5. Money Set f. Young Thug
6. Do You Understand? f. Gunna & Tory Lanez
7. Trap Baby f. 3 Glizzy & Pressa
8. Diamonds
9. Bring It Back f. Smokepurpp
10. Mafia
11. Get Money f. Rick Ross
12. Live Up To the Hype
13. Problems f. Quando Rondo & Lil Durk
14. Wavy
15. The Carter f. YBS Skola
16. Don’t Talk To Strangers
17. Rich Shooters f. Q Da Fool
18. I Need Mo f. 3 Glizzy
19. Born Hustler

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





"Wu-Tang Clan: An American Saga" Origin Series Coming To Hulu

Belly Drops "Immigrant" LP