KXNG Crooked Teams With Horseshoe Gang For "Grand Opening" EP

KXNG Crooked has linked up with the Horseshoe Gang for a new EP titled Grand Opening.

Together known as Family Bvsiness, Crooked and the Gang say they’re oferring “bars, bars and more bars” on the five-track project. MRK SX makes the lone guest appearance on the EP.

“Crook’s Corner has definitely shown me that YOU all are REAL about this Hip Hop Culture,” Crooked wrote in a Twitter post promoting the new release. “I AM TOO! You won’t be disappointed. Grab it now.”

Check out Family Bvsiness’ Grand Opening stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Dear Music
2. Welcome To California
3. GOAT Stew
4. My Lady f. MRK SX
5. Woke Shit

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Drake Reveals Why He Felt Tricked By Kanye West & Where Pusha T Crossed The Line

Florida Rapper Koly P Livestreams Ambulance Ride After Getting Shot