O.C. & PF Cuttin Release "Opium" Album

O.C. is back with his second project of 2018. This time around, the veteran MC has teamed up with Blahzay Blahzay producer PF Cuttin for a new album titled Opium.

The nine-track project is the Diggin’ In The Crates member’s follow-up to A New Dawn, which dropped earlier this year. The Real Shakar makes the lone guest appearance on the collaborative release.

Check out O.C. and PF Cuttin’s Opium stream, cover art and tracklist below. Physical copies are available here.

1. Sit Yourself Down
2. Moonshine
3. Beneath The Planet Apes
4. 88
5. Easy Work
6. Get In Line
7. Higher Learning
8. O.P.M f. The Real Shakar
9. Searching

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Egyptian Lover Announces "1985" Album Featuring DJ QBert, Newcleus & Juan Atkins

Drake Surpasses The Beatles For Most Billboard Top 10 Songs In Single Year