Guilty Simpson Teams With Reckonize Real For "Carved From Stone" EP

Guilty Simpson has released a new EP, Carved From Stone, with the help of Queens-based producer Reckonize Real.

The veteran MC’s latest work is comprised of seven songs, though listeners also get access to the instrumentals. Guests on Simpson’s collaborative project include Chuuwee, Georgia Anne Muldrow, M-Dot, Mayhem and Deff Cuttz.

Check out Simpson and Real’s Carved From Stone stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. The Build (Intro)
2. Got Your Back f. Georgia Anne Muldrow
3. Can’t Runaway f. M-Dot & Mayhem of EMS
4. No Love f. Chuuwee
5. The Whole World’s My Ashtray
6. High Standard f. Deff Cutz
7. The Come Down (Outro)

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Lil Xan Thinks No One Really Likes Him

Yella Beezy Released From Hospital Following Shooting