Migos' Takeoff Releases Solo Debut “The Last Rocket"

Just a few weeks after Quavo dropped his solo debut Quavo Huncho, Takeoff follows his Migos brethren’s lead with the release of The Last Rocket.

Takeoff’s first solo LP is the second of four major releases planned by the Migos. An Offset solo record is also on the way and the trio’s Culture III is due out in 2019.

Check out Takeoff’s The Last Rocket stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Martian
2. She Gon Wink
3. None to Me
4. Vacation
5. Last Memory
6. I Remember
7. Lead the Wave
8. Casper
9. Insomnia
10. Infatuation
11. Soul Plane
12. Bruce Wayne

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Wyclef Jean's Haitian Childhood Turning Into Netflix Animated Film

Erykah Badu, D'Angelo, Flea Among Those Mourning Trumpeter Roy Hargrove