Gucci Mane Unveils "Evil Genius" Release Date & Tracklist

Atlanta, GA – As the cold weather in the fourth quarter of the year settles in, Gucci season falls upon us once again. After many delays and teases, Gucci Mane has finally announced the release date and tracklist his new album, Evil Genius.

ATL’s trap god took to Twitter to announce the album’s release date, saying” Fuck it I’m dropping #EvilGenius Decemburr 7th.”

Afterward, Gucci posted a hand-written track list of 17 songs, with features from NBA Youngboy, Kevin Gates, Lil Skies, and Quavo among others. His star-studded collabo with Bruno Mars and Kodak Black, “Wake Up in The Sky” will also make on the album’s final cut.


In a recent interview with Billboard, Gucci Mane says that he has been putting his best efforts into making Evil Genius into one of his best albums in his lengthy catalogue.

“I’ve been really working on the songs,” said Gucci. “You know, I just don’t put out anything. So, I’m trying to make this project one of my best projects ever. I’m really trying to collaborate with the best producers and make sure I give my fans something that they can be like, ‘Ok, Gucci still coming hard. He still passionate about the music.”

Evil Genius is Guwop’s first full-length project since last winter’s El Gato The Human Glacier. The album will be on all streaming outlets on December 7. Check out the track list below.

1. Off The Boat
2. By Myself
3. Bipolar (feat. Quavo)
4. Cold Shoulder (feat. NBA YoungBoy)
5. Not Goin (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. On God
7. Outta Proportion
8. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
9. Wake Up In The Sky (feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black)
10. Solitaire (feat. Glacier Boyz)
11. Lord
12. This The Night
13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
14. Money Callin
15. Hard Feelings
16. Dead Broke
17. Lost Y’all Mind (feat. Quavo)

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





8Ball & MJG Call Memphis Hall Of Fame Induction "A Great Blessing"

Young Thug Back In Jail After Failing Drug Test