Token Unveils "Between Somewhere" Tracklist Featuring Tech N9ne, IDK & Bas

Token is ready to drop his new mission Between Somewhere on Friday (November 7). As the discharge date shortly approaches, the viral rapper entices followers with what’s to come back by sharing the tracklist.

Between Somewhere consists of 15 songs and two bonus cuts. Guests on the upcoming launch embrace Tech N9ne, IDK and Dreamville’s Bas.

Token says the mission is probably the most private work of his profession and shows way more than the lyrical exhibitions which have earned him recognition on social media.

“This project is the first time I’m all the way honest,” he tells TR1LL. “Lot of people know me off freestyle videos and bangers but this project is what’s really going on. This isn’t me hyper-focused on internet moments and breaking through, this is just my truth. The intro sets the stage.”

Check out Token’s Between Somewhere tracklist and canopy artwork beneath.

View this post on Instagram

“Between Somewhere” official tracklist. Comment for those who’re prepared for friday!!!!!

A submit shared by Token (Dec 7) (@tokenhiphop) on

1. Somewhere In Between
2. Household Name
3. Rich For You
4. Flamingo
5. Well
6. Mom Would Agree
7. seventh Day
8. And You f. Bas & IDK
9. Same Difference
10. Treehouse
11. FBI
12. Suitcase & A Passport
13. Flamingo Video Shoot
14. No Service
15. Mail (Outro) Lyrics
16. YouTube Rapper f. Tech N9ne (Bonus)
17. Goodbye!! (Bonus)

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Manchester Bombing Victim's Mother Dubs Eminem "A Vile Human" For "Kick Off" Freestyle

Happy Hanukkah: Drake Settles Lawsuit With Hebrew Hustle Publishing Company