Derez De'Shon Drops "Pain 2" Album & Documentary

Los Angeles, CA – Commission Music’s designated rap bully Derez De’Shon is again with not solely new melodies — however new cinema as well.

For his newly unveiled Pain 2, the 17-track undertaking brandishes an all-star forged together with Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Mozzy, YFN Lucci, Russ, Lil Durk, Dreezy, Yella Beezy and Trouble.

The manufacturing credit are nothing to scoff at both, with London On Da Track, Will-A-Fool, DJ Chose, Cassius Jay, Internet Money, TM88, Bobby Kritical and MoneyMoneyAp.

To commemorate the event, Derez has additionally enlisted Commission Music, Sediment Creative and director to provide the Pain 2 Documentary (Part 1), that paperwork the Atlanta rap star’s rise to prominence up unto this level.

Stream the film up above and music down beneath and for future updates, peep De’Shon’s additional litty Instagram @derezdeshon.

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





YFN Lucci Releases "3: The Sequel" EP Featuring Rich The Kid

GainesFM & Rahki Release "Death Of Fame" EP