Kid Ink Releases "Missed Calls" EP Featuring Lil Wayne, Saweetie & More

New York, NY – The one they name Kid Ink remains to be out on the conquest to attain extra hits than he has tattoos.

For his subsequent launch, he’s compiled a smattering of data to kind the Missed Calls EP.

Sporting manufacturing from MurdaBeatz, Bongo ByTheMethod, Retro Future, Richie Souf, and visitor help from Rich The Kid, Valee, Rory Fresco, Juliann Alexander, Saweetie and Lil Wayne (with the latter two showing on the brand new single, “YUSO,”) Ink’s dedication to the making probably the most viable music remains to be very music intact.

Stream the Missed Calls EP and take a look at Ink’s Euro adventures on Instagram @kidink.

1. “Do Me Wrong”
2. “YUSO” feat. Lil Wayne & Saweetie
3. “No Budget” feat. Rich The Kid
4. “Rain Dance” feat. Valee
5. “Lob” feat. Rory Fresco & Juliann Alexander
6. “Tomahawk”
7. “Big Deal” – BONUS TRACK

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Tory Lanez Challenges Jacquees For "King Of R&B" Title

Rob $tone Decries Lower Standards In Hip Hop On "Soulful Sundays"