Wifisfuneral & Robb Bank$ Drop "Conn3ct3d" Album

Wifisfuneral and Robb Bank$ have been teasing a collaborative mission since March of final yr. Now, the 2 have lastly delivered by dropping a brand new album titled Conn3ct3d.

The Florida-based rappers’ first launch as a duo is comprised of 11 tracks. Fans will quickly have an opportunity to listen to the pair carry out the songs stay as a part of the Conn3ct3d Tour, which is scheduled to start on January 17 in Colorado Springs.

Check out Bank$ and Wifisfuneral’s Conn3ct3d stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

1. Save a Hoe
2. Anything
3. Can’t Feel My Face
4. EA
5. Like Me
6. La Familia
7. Movin Slow
8. Okuur
9. Carro
10. Nauseous
11. Neglect

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Dame Dash Recalls His Silent R. Kelly Protest & Dodges Questions About JAY-Z's Relationship With Foxy Brown

Chuck D Announces "Artmageddon" Exhibition At Shepard Fairey's Los Angeles Gallery