Deniro Farrar Drops "Re-Up" EP

Deniro Farrar has returned with a new EP titled Re-Up. The project is his first release since 2017, which saw him drop two projects — Mind of a Gemini II and Guilty Until Proven Innocent — over the course of the year.

The North Carolina native’s latest work features eight tracks. J. Hines, Jaywaysosa, Fetty P. Franklin and Mvgazine make guest appearances on the EP.

Check out Deniro’s Re-Up stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Homicide f. J. Hines
2. Da Plug
3. Ran Off f. Jaywaysosa
4. Break Down f. Fetty P. Franklin & Mvgazine
5. Stuck for the Bag
6. Magic City
7. Trap Hall of Fame f. Jaywaysosa
8. Bout My Business

beat making software


What do you think?

588 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by micdrop

Content AuthorYears Of MembershipCommunity ModeratorVerified UserUp/Down VoterQuiz MakerPoll MakerStory MakerAudio MakerVideo MakerEmoji Addict
learn to rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Pastor Troy Calls Out T.I., Ludacris & Jeezy For Equal ATL King Respect

Stream Sean Price & Small Professor's New Album "86 Witness"